Streaming section is closed. Thank you for your support!

We are closing our streaming section.

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/5Q9yk8f

Join us on our forum: https://justanimeforum.net/

It is with great sadness that I must inform everyone of the closure of our streaming section. With new US copyright laws coming into effect it simply is no longer in our best interest to continue offering this service.

What does that mean for JustDubs?

We will be continuing this site as a normal anime community. We will be focusing on anime news, discussions, reviews, entertainment, events, our forum, clubs, social media, podcasts, monthly calls, Discord, Chatango and so much more.

I want to thank everyone for their continued support over the years. Our staff, current and former, for their tireless dedication. And to our members for making us your choice for English dubbed anime. Each and every one of you helped make this community something special and I will always cherish that.

-Sporadic

Top 10 Horror Anime to Watch Before or During Halloween!



CONTINUE WITH CAUTION: this content my be too messy and bloody for some!

Also you can watch these shows on Justdubs, besides Corpse Party (Not dubbed):

Deadman Wonderland http://justdubs.org/watch-deadman-wonderland-english-dubbed
Tokyo Ghoul http://justdubs.org/watch-tokyo-ghoul-english-dubbed
Hellsing Ultimate http://justdubs.org/watch-hellsing-ultimate-english-dubbed
Shiki http://justdubs.org/watch-shiki-english-dubbed
Parasyte the Maxim http://justdubs.org/watch-parasyte-maxim-english-dubbed
Future Diary http://justdubs.org/watch-future-diary-english-dubbed
Elfen Lied http://justdubs.org/watch-elfen-lied-english-dubbed
When They Cry http://justdubs.org/watch-when-they-cry-english-dubbed

Watch more horror anime here - http://justdubs.org/Horror